sexta-feira, 11 de outubro de 2013

SWV – New Beginning (1996)


01.New Beginning (Interlude)
02.You’re The One
03.Whatcha Need
04.On & On
05.It’s All About U
06.Use Your Heart
07.Where Is The Love (Interlude)
08.Fine Time
09.Love Is So Amazin’
10.Use Your Heart (Interlude)
11.You Are My Love
12.I’m So In Love
13.When This Feeling
14.What’s It Gonna Be
15.That’s What I’m Here For
16.Don’t Waste Your Time
17.Soul Intact (Interlude)                                                                          
                                                 Link 1 Download

Nenhum comentário :