sexta-feira, 29 de janeiro de 2016

Louie Rankin - The Typewriter EP (Vinyl 12)- [1991]

A1 - Typewriter (From The Showdown Album)
A2 - Typewriter (Instrumental)
B1 - Monster Move
B2 - Monster Move (Instrumental)

Beneficence - Basement Chemistry (White Vinyl Edition) - 2016

A1- Intro
A2- EZ As 1-2
A3- Digital Warfare ft. Inspectah Deck
A4- Anyway It Goes ft. MC Eiht
A5- Wranglers & Asics
B1- Smooth Hardcore ft. AG
B2- Vibrate the Streets
B3- Maui Vacation
B4- Against The Grain
B5- Forever More
C1- When The Sun Comes ft. Masta Ace
C2- Ghetto Music Rap (We Doin' It)
C3- Blast This $hit! ft. El Da Sensei 
C4- Each One Teach One ft. Estee Nack
C5- We Got That!
D1- Masters Of The Class ft. Chubb Rock
D2- Manuscripts ft. MindsOne
D3- The Heart
D4- Make It Hot (Jingle Jangle 2.0) ft. The Legion & Dres (of Black Sheep)